Altronix Contacts

Headquarters

Address Phone Numbers
140 58th St. Bldg A, Ste 3W
Brooklyn, NY 11220, USA
Toll-Free: (888) 258-7669 U.S., Canada, Puerto Rico
Local: (718) 567-8181

General Inquiries

For information regarding our products and services info@altronix.com
To place an order order@altronix.com
For questions or issues with this website support@altronix.com

Customer Service

Jennifer Artiga jennifer@altronix.com
Penny Boroditz penny@altronix.com
Christina Colandrea christina@altronix.com
Jacqueline Joseph
(Customer Service Manager)
jackiej@altronix.com
Tamara Long tamara@altronix.com
Carol Ordyk carol@altronix.com
Christina Reyes christinar@altronix.com
Mark Salter mark@altronix.com

Technical Support

Tony Graziano
(Technical Support)
anthonyg@altronix.com
Joseph Jewels
(Technical Support)
joseph@altronix.com
David Maresca
(Technical Support)
david@altronix.com
Paul Rizzuto
(Training & Technical Support)
paulr@altronix.com

Sales & Marketing

JR Andrews
(National Sales Executive)
jrandrews@altronix.com
Alan Forman
(VP Sales and Marketing)
aforman@altronix.com
Brian Hodge
(Southeast Regional Sales Manager )
brianh@altronix.com
Bryan McGee
(South Central Regional Sales Manager)
bryanm@altronix.com
Ronnie Pennington
(National Sales Engineer)
ronniep@altronix.com
Gary Zatz
(Global Sales Manager)
garyz@altronix.com

Engineering

Thomas Chiantia thomas@altronix.com
Victor Pesok
(VP Manufacturing)
victorp@altronix.com
Jonathan Sohnis
(VP Engineering)
jsohnis@altronix.com

Accounting

Amaya Farhat
(Accounting Support Staff)
amaya@altronix.com
Jacqueline Joseph
(Accounting Manager)
jackiej@altronix.com
Gary Lerman
(CFO/Comptroller)
glerman@altronix.com
Natalie Martinez
(Account Receivables)
natalie@altronix.com
Ludmila Novikova
(Accounting Support Staff)
ludmila@altronix.com
Mildred Sargeant
(Account Payables/Support Staff)
mildred@altronix.com

Advertising

Kirby Han
(Art Director)
kirbyh@altronix.com
Vincent Pancaldo
(Creative Marketing Director)
vpancaldo@altronix.com

Website Support

Slav Levin
(Webmaster)
vlevin@altronix.com

Human Resources

Alexandra Pancaldo
(Human Resources Manager)
alexandra@altronix.com