Support

Headquarters

Address Phone Numbers
140 58th St. Bldg A, Ste 3W
Brooklyn, NY 11220, USA
Toll-Free: (888) 258-7669 U.S., Canada, Puerto Rico
Local: (718) 567-8181

General Inquiries

For information regarding our products and services info@altronix.com
To place an order order@altronix.com
For questions or issues with this website support@altronix.com

Customer Service

Artiga, Jennifer jennifer@altronix.com
Boroditz, Penny penny@altronix.com
Colandrea, Christina christina@altronix.com
Joseph, Jacqueline
(Customer Service Manager)
jackiej@altronix.com
Long, Tamara tamara@altronix.com
Ordyk, Carol carol@altronix.com
Reyes, Christina christinar@altronix.com
Salter, Mark mark@altronix.com

Technical Support

Graziano, Tony
(Technical Support)
anthonyg@altronix.com
Jewels, Joseph
(Technical Support)
joseph@altronix.com
Maresca, David
(Technical Support)
david@altronix.com
Rizzuto, Paul
(Training & Technical Support)
paulr@altronix.com

Sales & Marketing

Andrews, JR
(National Sales Executive)
jrandrews@altronix.com
Belkowitz, Adam
(Western Region Sales Manager)
adam@altronix.com
Forman, Alan
(VP Sales and Marketing)
aforman@altronix.com
Hodge, Brian
(Southeast Regional Sales Manager )
brianh@altronix.com
McGee, Bryan
(South Central Regional Sales Manager)
bryanm@altronix.com
Pennington, Ronnie
(National Sales Engineer)
ronniep@altronix.com
Zatz, Gary
(Global Sales Manager)
garyz@altronix.com

Engineering

Chiantia, Thomas thomas@altronix.com
Pesok, Victor
(VP Manufacturing)
victorp@altronix.com
Sohnis, Jonathan
(VP Engineering)
jsohnis@altronix.com

Accounting

Farhat, Amaya
(Accounting Support Staff)
amaya@altronix.com
Joseph, Jacqueline
(Accounting Manager)
jackiej@altronix.com
Lerman, Gary
(CFO/Comptroller)
glerman@altronix.com
Martinez, Natalie
(Account Receivables)
natalie@altronix.com
Novikova, Ludmila
(Accounting Support Staff)
ludmila@altronix.com
Sargeant, Mildred
(Account Payables/Support Staff)
mildred@altronix.com

Advertising

Han, Kirby
(Art Director)
kirbyh@altronix.com
Pancaldo, Vincent
(Creative Marketing Director)
vpancaldo@altronix.com

Website Support

Levin, Slav
(Webmaster)
vlevin@altronix.com

Human Resources

Pancaldo, Alexandra
(Human Resources Manager)
alexandra@altronix.com